The Council of Ministers of Poland decided to update the list of countries whose citizens will be allowed to enter its territory. The Polish press Agency reports on the upcoming project.

So, according to the source, the list of States with which the authorities plan to restore air traffic will include China, Russia, Gabon, Singapore, Serbia and Sao Tome and Principe.

Aruba, Belize, Gibraltar, Monaco, Belgium, Spain, Libya, French Polynesia, Albania, the Philippines, Gambia, India, Lebanon, Malta, Namibia, Paraguay, San Marino, Romania, Sint Maarten, GUAM, Turks and Caicos, Puerto Rico, the US virgin Islands and the Faroe Islands will not be included in the list of countries to open borders.

Thus, passenger transport with Poland will be prohibited to 63 States.

Earlier in August, it became known that Montenegro included Russia in the” green list ” of countries whose citizens can enter its territory without restrictions. The list also includes a number of other States, including members of the European Union, as well as Azerbaijan, Belarus and Ukraine.

Russia resumed international flights on August 1. At the first stage, flights were carried out only from Moscow, Saint Petersburg and Rostov-on-don. Later this list included Kazan, Kaliningrad, and Novosibirsk. The countries with which flights were restored in the first place were the United Kingdom (London), Turkey (from August 1, Ankara and Istanbul, from August 10 — Antalya, Bodrum and Dalaman) and Tanzania (Zanzibar island).